Just

Fire

I am burning, like a wild fire

You, my one  desire

Please, go away, just go

I dont want to know

I dont want to hear, or see

The eyes that once looked into me

All I leave behind is dark and gray

Please, just go away…

I am a fire, I burn everything around me

You won’t survive, just trust me

So please run, find a shelter

Trust me, you’ll be better



Walking through the dark

From now on,  i’ll be just a spark

Categorii:Un subiect mai delicat Etichete:, , , , ,
  1. 22 Ianuarie, 2009 la 9:22 am

    uuuu.
    acum e varianta ta romantica, in engleza? :>
    well done!

  2. CH
    22 Ianuarie, 2009 la 11:50 am

    multumesc 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lasă un răspuns

